Preferred Venues

Paris Caterers has exclusive access and is a preferred caterer to endless Venues throughout Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia.

Venue Spotlight

WASHINGTON, DC

 

NMWA

Christina Iannuzzi - CIannuzzi@nmwa.org

Alison Roth - ARoth@nmwa.org

1250 New York Ave, NW 

Washington, DC

202-783-5000

 

Carnegie Institute of Science

Becky Hudson -Building Opertations &

Special Events Assistant Manager

202-939-1138

Ana Lojanica - Special Events & Building Coordinator

202-939-1143

1530P Street NW

Washington, DC 20005

202-387-6400

 

Willard Event Center  

1455 Pennsylvania Ave, NW

Washington, DC 20004

202-635-3500

 

Credit Union House

Sue McCue - smccue@cuhouse.com

403 C. Street, NE

Washington, DC 20002

Direct: 202-548-3130

Fax: 202 548-3148

 

DAR Constitution Hall

Peggy Martz - pmartz@dar.org

1776 D Street NW

Washington, DC 

202-879-3318 | events@dar.org

 

Dumbarton House

Suzanne Prabucki - events@dumbartonhouse.org

2715 Q Street NW

Washington, DC 20007

202-337-2288

www.dumbartonhouse.org

 

 

Mexican Cultural Institute

Pilar Orozco | Administrator

2829 16th Street NW

Washington, DC 20009

202-728-1628

www.instituteofmexicodc.org

 

Florida House on Capitol Hill

Julianne M. Mica | Manager of Operations

#1 Second Street NE

Washington, DC 20002

202-546-1555 | info@floridaembassy.com

www.floridaembassy.com

 

 

International Spy Museum

Kelsey Thomas | Sales & Events Associate

202-654-2852 - kthomas@spymuseum.org

800 F Street NW

Washington, DC 20004

202-393-7798

 

101 Constitution Ave. Rooftop

Jean Kabre - jkabre@lpc.com

101 Constitution Ave., NW

Washington, DC

Mobile: 202-409-3228 

Office: 202-589-0520

 

St.Francis Hall

Cara Berger - stfrancishall@gmail.com

202-425-6548

www.stfrancishall.com

 

 

Sphinx Club

Bill Snyder - bsnyder@almasshriners.org

1315 K Street, NW

Washington, DC

202-898-1688

 

Freer Gallert of Art/Arthur Sackler Gallery

Samantha Whately - whatelys@si.edu

1050 Indenpendence Ave. SW

Washington,DC

202-633-0450

 

Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

Amy Knox - alunaknox@hillwoodmuseum.org

4155 Linnean Ave. NW

Washington, DC 20008

www.hillwoodmusuem.org

 

 

Katzen Arts Center-American University

Lisa Ager

202-885-3668

auarts@american.edu

 

Kreeger Museum

Jane Wilson - visitorservices@kreegermuseum.org

2401 Foxhall Road, NW

Washington, DC 20007

202-337-3050

 

Library of Congress

Jarrod MacNeil - jmacn@loc.gov

Mary Eno - meno@loc.gov

101 Indenpendence Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20540

202-707-5574

 

Andrew Mellon Auditorium

Heather Clifford

202-373-8183

www.eventemissary.com

www.mellonauditorium.com

 

Meridian House

1630 Crescent Place, NW.

Washington, DC 20009

202-667-6800

 

National Building Museum

Kevin Lamparter - klamparter@nbm.org

202-272-2448 ext.3108

401 F Street NW.

Washington, DC

www.nbm.org

 

National Postal Museum

Hannah R. Molofsky - molofskyh@si.edu

202-633-5555

2 Massachusetts Ave NE.

Washington, DC 20002

 

National Portrait Gallery

8th and F Streets NW
Washington, DC 20001

Office of Special Events at: (202) 633-6333

E-mail reynoldscenterevents@si.edu

Sewall Belmont House

202-546-1210

info@sewallbelmont.org

144 Constitution Ave. NE

Washington, DC

www.sewallbelmont.org

 

The Loft at 600 F Street

Alyssa Canobbio - alyssa@theloftat600f.com

Evangeline Johnson - evangeline@theloftat600f.com

Andrew Clouse - andrew@theloftat600f.com

600 F Street NW

Washington, DC

www.theloftat600f.com

 

OAS

202-370-5000

200 17th Street NW

Washington, DC

 

Potomac View Terrace

2215 Constitution Ave. NW

Washington, DC

202-628-4410

 

US Botanical Gardens

100 Maryland Ave., SW

Washington, DC 20024

202-225-8333

Congress Buildings/Rooms where Paris Caterers is approved:

 

US Congress Building:

  • Rayburn Gold Room

  • Rayburn 2103

  • Rayburn 2168

  • Rayburn Foyer

  • Rayburn Courtyard

  • Cannon 121

  • Cannon 122

  • Cannon Caucus Room (345)

 

US Capitol:

  • Capitol Visior Center - House Side Meeting Rooms

 

Madison Library of Congress:

  • Montpelier Room

  • Mumford Room

  • Madison Hall - Lobby Entrance

 

Jefferson Library of Congress

  • Great Hall

  • First Floor Lobby Area

MARYLAND

 

Whitehall

Christie Pirrung - whitehalleventsmd@gmail.com

443-906-3464

1915 Whitehall Road

Annapolis, MD 21401

www.whitehallmd.com

 

 

VIRGINIA

 

Top of the Town

Kate Markham - kate.byme@topofthetown.com

703-387-8696

1400 14th Street N.

Arlington, VA

 

River Farm

Janet - renals@ahs.org

703-768-5700

7931 East Blvd Drive

Alexandria, VA

 

Mount Vernon Estate

Joan Flintoft

703-799-8605

mountvernon.org

 

Torpedo Factory

Shai - schu@torpedofactory.org

105 N. Union St.

Alexandria, VA

703-838-4565

©2016-2017 by PARIS CATERERS. All rights reserved. Site Created by, SDP Design Studio

SOCIAL BUTTERFLIES

  • Facebook Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • Instagram Clean

Stay connected with Paris! Follow us

& like our social pages.

PARIS CATERERS

1455 Pennsylvania Ave, NW

Washington, DC 20004

202-349-1404

Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe for Updates

Stay up-to-date with our latest news!

IN THE PRESS

PLAN YOUR CELEBRATION TODAY